© 2018 Expert Freelance – Tous droits réservés
By creating an account, you agree to our Conditions générales d'utilisations
Site e-commerce complet dont charte graphique
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the project is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. In case you renew this project, you have to make the payment.
Once you approve this project, the project will be published on your site and available for freelancers to bid.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
Once you cancel the bid, this project will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid this project again after canceling.
Une fois ce projet retiré, il ne sera plus disponible dans votre espace de travail
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This project will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
Nous passerons en revue les rapports du Freelance et du client afin de rendre la meilleure décision. Il faudra 3-5 jours ouvrables pour l’examen après avoir reçu les deux rapports.